>>Startseite >>Verein >>Ansprechpartner

 

Adressen und Ansprechpartner des TCN

Platzanlage/Clubheim
"Marienhöhe"
Panorama Restaurant


86720 Nördlingen
Marienhöhe 5a 
Panorama Restaurant Tel. 09081 3960

www.tcnoerdlingen.de
Email:  info@tcnoerdlingen.de

Tennishalle
im Rieser Sportpark

-Hallenverwalung-


86720 Nördlingen
Anton-Jaumann-Industriepark 6
Hallengastraum  Tel. 09081 1216 

Hallenverwaltung:

Angela Bauer. Tel. 09081 87231

Email: bauer@tcnoerdlingen.de

1. Vorsitzender


Helmut Radeck 
Am Hopfengarten 8 
86720 Nördlingen 
Tel. 09081 24450 

Email: radeck@tcnoerdlingen.de

2. Vorsitzende

Mitgliederverwaltung


Petra Langenbucher

86720 Nördlingen

Tel. 09081 22279

Email:  langenbucher@tcnoerdlingen.de

 

Leiterin Verwaltung
(Finanzen)

 

Johanna Agne

Judengasse 1
86720 Nördlingen
Tel. 09081 2508565
Email: agne@tcoerdlingen.de

Sportwartin

 

Dr. Anja Fürsattel 

86720 Nördlingen 
Email: fuersattel@tcnoerdlingen.de

Jugendwartin


Julia Ziegelmeier

Augsburger Str. 38b

86720 Nördlingen
Tel. 09081 3910

Email: ziegelmeier@tcnoerdlingen.de

Vergnügungswartin


Julia Weinig

Gustav-Freytag-Str. 22

86720 Nördlingen 
Tel. 09081 2752789

Email: weinig@tcnoerdlingen.de

Pressewart

(kommissarisch)







Helmut Radeck 
Am Hopfengarten 8 
86720 Nördlingen 
Tel. 09081 24450 

Email: radeck@tcnoerdlingen.de

Technischer Leiter



Manfred Schmitz 

Johanniterstr. 7

86720 Nördlingen
Tel. 0151 59453948

Email: schmitz@tcnoerldingen.de

Trainer / Tennisschule


Tennisschule Georgi Kranchev

Tel. 0176 38825215
Email: tenniswerkstatt74@yahoo.de 

www.tennisschule-georgi-kranchev.de